Stephan Steiner

Comité

stephan.steiner@association1951.ch

Président - Association 1951

Rebecca Joly

Comité

stephan.steiner@association1951.ch

Vice-présidente - Association 1951

Bernard Hunziker

Comité

stephan.steiner@association1951.ch

Membre du comité - Association 1951

Alice Bretagne

Directrice

alice.bretagne@association1951.ch

Jean-Marc Tissot

Administration & Finances

jm.tissot@association1951.ch

Vanessa Coquoz

Conseillère en insertion

vanessa.coquoz@association1951.ch

Lydia Mosquera

Conseillère en insertion

lydia.mosquera@association1951.ch

Jean-Christophe Schülz

Conseiller en insertion

jc.schutz@association1951.ch

Nadia Arias

Formatrice Economie Familiale

nadia.arias@association1951.ch

Luis Collado

Formateur TIC

luis.collado@association1951.ch

Nadia Bakhoum

Formatrice FLI

nadia.bakhoum@association1951.ch

Patricia Jackson

Formatrice FLI

patricia.jackson@association1951.ch

Roger Batalla

Formateur FLI

info@association1951.ch